Find A Firm


South Tipperary

Cahir

McCarthy Looby & Co.

Brendan Terence Looby- info@mccarthylooby.ie

Timothy Gerard McCarthy- info@mccarthylooby.ie

Brid Lambe- info@mccarthylooby.ie

 

Keating & Co.

William G. Keating – wgksolrs@eircom.net

 

Shields Solicitors 

Vincent Shields- info@shieldssolicitors.com

Isolde A. McDermot- info@shieldssolicitors.com

 

Dermot O’Dwyer & Co.

 

Dermot B. O’Dwyer- dermot@o’dwyerlaw.com

 

Donal T. Ryan

Marie McMahon- mmcmahon@dtryan.ie

Donal T. Ryan- dryan@dtryan.ie

Aidan J. Leahy- aleahy@dtryan.ie

Evelyn O’Donnell – evelynodonnell@dtryan.ie

Carrick-on-Suir

Derivan Sexton & Co

Paddy Derivan – pderivan@derivansexton.ie

Maura Derivan – mderivan@derivansexton.ie

Mark Culleton – MarkCulleton@derivansexton.ie

 

Eamonn Hayes- deirdre@ehsolicitors.ie

 

Michael A. O’Brien & Co – obrienofcarrick@eircom.net

 

Michael J. O’N, Quirk & Co.

Gerard Quirk- info@mjonquirk.ie

Michael Quirk- info@mjonquirk.ie

Joseph Quirk- info@mjonquirk.ie

Jacqueline Burke- jburke@mjonquirk.ie

Jennifer Corcoran- jcorcoran@mjonquirk.ie

 

Treacy & Mullins

Susan Treacy – info@treacymullins.ie

Paul D. Treacy – info@treacymullins.ie

 

Niall J. Walsh & Co.

Finbarr A. Phelan- faphelan@eircom.net

Niall John Walsh- nialljw@eircom.net

 

Michael A. O’ Brien & Co.

Michael A. O’Brien- michael@michaelaobriensolicitors.com

Finbarr O’Brien- obrienofcarrick@eircom.net

Cashel

Matthew McNamara & Son

John P. Whelan- macnamaraandson@eircom.net

 

Johanna Lacy Solicitors

Johanna Lacey – johanna@jlacy.ie

 

O’Carroll & Co, Cian

Cian O’Carroll – cian@tipplaw.com

Alaina Maria Hogan – info@tipplaw.com

John McCabe – info@tipplaw.com

Pamela Downes – info@tipplaw.com

Siobhan Shanahan – info@tipplaw.com

 

Joyce & Barry

David Barry- dbarry@joycebarry.ie

Philip Joyce- pjoyce@joycebarry.ie

 

Donal T. Ryan

Marie McMahon- mmcmahon@dtryan.ie

Donal T. Ryan- dryan@dtryan.ie

Aidan J. Leahy- aleahy@dtryan.ie

Evelyn O’Donnell – evelynodonnell@dtryan.ie

Jean Sharkey – JSharkey@dtryan.ie

Clonmel

Binchy

Frederick J. Binchy – fbinchy@binchylaw.ie

Finbarr P. Tobin – ftobin@binchylaw.ie

Claire Marie McCarthy- cmccarthy@binchylaw.ie

Aine Ryan – aryan@binchylaw.ie

Stacey Hogan – shogan@binchylaw.ie

 

Blackwell Timoney, Solicitors

Deirdre Blackwell – deirdre@btsolicitors.com

Emma Timoney – emma@btsolicitors.com

 

Cleary and Co.

Kieran W. Cleary – info@clearysolicitors.com

Sinead Cleary – info@clearysolicitors.com

Marcella Sheehy – info@clearysolicitors.com

Roger Cleary – info@clearysolicitors.com

 

Canice M. Egan & Co.

Canice Egan – canicemegan@eircom.net

 

Fitzpatrick Solicitors

Paul G. Fitzpatrick – info@fitzpatricksols.ie

 

Heslin Ryan Co.

Mary M. Heslin- heslinryan@eircom.net

Oliver Ryan- heslinryan@eircom.net

 

Hickey Dwyer

Clodagh Hickey-Dwyer – chd@hickeydwyer.ie

Karen Hickey-Dwyer – info@hickeydwyer.ie

 

John Joy

John Joy- john@johnmjoy.com

Barbara Tynan – barbara@johnmjoy.com

 

Lynch Solicitors

John Maurice Lynch- john@lynchsolicitors.ie

Gillian O’Mahony- gilliano@lynchsolicitors.ie

Andrea Gleasure – andrea@lynchsolicitors.ie

 

David Morris & Co.

David Morris- david@dmandcs.com

 

Joseph Nolan & Co.

Joseph Nolan- joe@josephnolan.ie

 

Gerard O’Reilly & Co.

Gerard O’Reilly- gerardoreillyandco@eircom.net

 

JJ O’Shee Murphy & Co

Patrick Bardon – patrick@jjosm.ie

Deirdre Maguire – deirdre@jjosm.ie

Bryan Maguire – info@jjosm.ie

 

James Reilly & Son

James Reilly-james@jamesreilly.ie

Sinead Kennedy- sinead@jamesreilly.ie

Peter Reilly- peter@jamesreilly.ie

 

Scott Ryan & Co

Valerie Ryan- seanscott1@eircom.net

Sean Scott- – seanscott1@eircom.net

Anne McGarry – seanscott1@eircom.net

 

Henry Shannon & Co.

Paul Morris- paul@hshannon.ie

Muireann Morris – muireann@hshannon.ie

 

John Shee & Co.

Adolphus McGrath- dolph@johnshee.com

Nicholas P.J. Shee- admin@johnshee.com

Richard Joyce – richard@johnshee.com

 

TOM Solicitors

Thomas O’ Mahoney – omahoney.tom@icloud.com

 

J.G. Skinner & Co.

John Carroll- info@jgskinner.ie

 

John P. Whelan & Co.

Maureen Whelan- john.pwhelan@securemail.ie

Fethard

Mantons

Susanna Manton- mantons@indigo.ie

Killenaule

Joyce & Barry

David Barry- dbarry@joycebarry.ie

Philip Joyce- pjoyce@joycebarry.ie

Tipperary Town

English Leahy

Philip English – philipenglish@englishleahy.ie

Bill Leahy – billleahy@englishleahy.ie

Colin Morrissey – colinmorrissey@englishleahy.ie

 

Kieran T. Flynn & Co.

Ian Flynn – ian@ktflynn.ie

Kieran Flynn – kieran@ktflynn.ie

Raymond Flynn – raymond@ktflynn.ie

Ursula Flynn – ursula.condon.flynn@gmail.com

 

Kennedy Frewen O’Sullivan

Ronan Kennedy – ronankennedy@kfos.ie

Brian O’Brien – brianobrien@kfos.ie

Karol Cunniffe – karolcunniffe@kfos.ie

Triona Horan – trionahoran@kfos.ie

 

Kingston & Co.

Garrett Kingston – pgkcashel@eircom.net

Paul Kingston – info@kingstonsolicitors.com

Patrick Kennedy – patrick@kingtsonsolicitors.ie

 

Vincent McCormack & Co.

Vincent McCormack – tipplegal@eircom.net

Beatrice Dolan – tipplegal@eircom.net

 

John G O’Donnell

John O’Donnell – jodonnelllegal@eircom.net

 

 North Tipperary

Borrisokane

Michael Collins & Co.

Michael W. Collins – mwclaw@eircom.net

Maeve M. Collins – mwclaw@eircom.net

 

J. Brendan Quigley & Co.

Paul Malone – paulmalone@jbq.ie

Cloughjordan

Oliver Ryan–Purcell

Oliver Ryan-Purcell- orp2@eircom.net

Nenagh

John Cleary

John Cleary – jtcleary@eircom.net

 

Conor Delaney

Conor Delaney – conor7delaney@yahoo.com

 

Flanagan & Co.

Mariea Flanagan – flanaganlaw@eirom.net

 

David Hodgins & Co.

David Hodgins –  david@davidhodgins.com

Duncan Hodgins – duncan@davidhodgins.com

Elizabeth McKeever – elizabeth@davidhodgins.com

Clodagh Glavin – clodagh@davidhodgins.com

 

Legal Aid Board

Eleanor Ryan – erryan@legalaidboard.ie

Catherine Ryan – cmryan@legalaidboard.ie

 

McGrath & Co

Denis Keane – chris@macgrathandco.com

 

McNamara & Co

Stephen McNamara – psmcnsol@gmail.com

 

James O’Brien & Co.

Mark Hassett – mark@jamesobrien.ie

Thomas Kelly – info@jamesobrien.ie

Patrick T. Liston – patrick.liston@jamesobrien.ie

Phillip Ryan- phil.ryan@jamesobrien.ie

Liadhan Hassett – liadhan@jamesobrien.ie

Matthew Ryan- matt@jamesobrien.ie

 

Martin J. O’Brien

Martin J. O’Brien – martinjobriensol@eircom.net

 

O’Malley & Co.

Anthony O’Malley – tomalley@omalleyandco.ie

Deirdre Mitchell – dmitchell@omalleyandco.ie

 

O’Meara & Co.

Noel O’Meara – omearaco@iol.ie

Margaret McKeogh- omearaco@iol.ie

Geraldine Maher- omearaco@iol.ie

Raymond O’Meara- omearaco@iol.ie

 

David Peters

David Peters- dpeters@davidpeters.ie

Kelley Harrington – kharrington@davidpeters.ie

 

John M. Spencer

John Spencer- info@jmspencer.ie

Jennifer Donovan- info@jmspencer.ie

 

Patrick F. Treacy & Co.

Donal G. Smyth – donal.smyth@patricktreacy.ie

Isabel F. Treacy – itreacy@patricktreacy.ie

Patrick F. Treacy – admin@patricktreacy.ie

Timothy P. Treacy – tptreacy@patricktreacy.ie

Anita R. Tallis – anita.tallis@patricktreacy.ie

Roscrea

Michael J. Breen & Co.,

Michael J. Breen – law@mjbreensolicitors.ie

Salomé Hennessy – shennessy@mjbreensolicitors.ie

 

Devitt Doorley Macnamara

Sheelagh Doorley – devdoorley@eircom.net

 

B. Hyland & Co.

Brendan Hyland – brendan@brendanhyland.ie

Remmie Feehan – remmie@brendanhyland.ie

 

O’Connor Menton & Co.

John O’Connor- oconnormenton@eircom.net

 

Deirdre K. Ryan

Deirdre Ryan – dryan@dkryan.ie

Templemore

Butler Cunningham  & Moloney

Patrick J. Cadell – pcadell@bcmtemplemore.ie

Declan K. Coughlan – declancoughlan@eircom.net

 

James J. Kelly & Son

James Kelly – jkelly@jjkellylaw.ie

Maeve Dooley – mdooley@jjkellylaw.ie

 

Nash McDermott & Company

Patrick McDermott – pat@nashmcdermott.ie

Sinead Smith – sinead@nashmcdermott.com

Thurles

Neil J. Butler & Co.

Neil Butler – neil@njbutler.com

 

Butler Cunningham & Molony

Deirdre Lyons – dlyons@bcmthurles.ie

David Doyle – ddoyle@bcmthurles.ie

 

J.P. Carrigan & Co.

Kevin E O’Reilly – kevin@carriganlaw.ie

P.J. Maher – pj@carriganlaw.ie

 

Philip J. Egan & Co

Philip Egan – egansolicitors@gmail.com

 

J.J. Fitzgerald & Co.

John Fitzgerald – jj@jjfitzgerald.ie

Jacqueline Lacey – jlacey@jjfitzgerald.ie

 

Anne M. Fitzpatrick & Co.

Anne M. Fitzpatrick- anne@amfitz.com

 

F.P. Gleeson & Co.

Patricia M. Gleeson – patricia@tipperarylaw.com

 

W.F. Gleeson & Co.

William F. Gleeson – billy@gleesonlaw.com

 

Thomas F. Griffin & Co.

James Joseph M. Meagher – jjmgriffsolr@eircom.net

 

Brian D. Hughes & Co

Brian D. Hughes – bhughes@hughessolicitors.com

Deirdre Maher – dmaher@hughessolicitors.com

 

Gerard O’Brien

Gerard O’Brien – gobrien@gerardobriensolicitors.com

Michelle O’Connell – moconnell@gerardobriensolicitors.com

 

O’Connor Tormey & Co.

Eugene T Tormey – ett@oconnortormey.com

 

Patrick J. O’Meara

Patrick Kennedy – pkennedy@pjom.ie

Eithne O’Meara – eomeara@pjom.ie

Kathleen Burke – kburke@pjom.ie

Ann-Marie Osborne – amosborne@pjom.ie