Useful Links

March 29, 2016  |   Useful Information   |     |   0 Comment

Law Society of Ireland www.lawsociety.ie
Irish Statute Book www.irishstatutebook.ie
Court Service www.courts.ie
Citizens Information www.citizensinformation.ie

North Tipperary County Council www.tipperarynorth.ie
South Tipperary County Council www.southtippcoco.ie

Limerick Chamber of Commerce www.limerickchamber.ie
Limerick City Council www.limerick.ie
Limerick County Council www.lcc.ie
Clare County Council www.clarecoco.ie

Non-Principal Private Residence www.nppr.ie
The Property Registration Authority www.landregistry.ie

The Revenue Commissioners www.revenue.ie
Financial Regulator www.financialregulator.ie
Financial Ombudsman www.financialombudsman.ie
Ombudsman of Ireland www.ombudsman.gov.ie

National Employment Rights Authority www.employmentrights.ie
Department of Trade Enterprise and Innovation www.entemp.ie
Employment Appeals Tribunal www.eatribunal.ie
Labour Relations Commission www.lrc.ie
Equality Authority www.equality.ie
Equality Tribunal www.equalitytribunal.ie

National Consumer Agency www.consumerconnect.ie
Consumer Association www.consumerassociation.ie

Injuries Board www.injuriesboard.ie

The Private Residential Tenancies Board www.prtb.ie
Money Advice and Budgeting Service www.mabs.ie

An Garda Siochana www.garda.ie
Refugee Information Service www.ris.ie
Office of the Refugee Applications Commissioner www.orac.ie
The Garda Representative Association www.gra.cc

Comments are closed.